FIRST IMPRESSION

"Not that it is a big honor or anything, but you are the first blonde I've ever messaged. Typically not my thing but your profile was interesting and you look very striking."

"Are you for real or are you a hairy dude?"

"Damn you just gonna come on my page and not say hi! please tell me thats not how they do it in Sweden?

"Hello, I want to say that sincerely ...You have a special look and gleam...... Your eyes caught my attention and there's a certain glow or warmth from you. It's amazing sometimes how you can get that impression just from a photo isn't it?
"

"I am going to Ikea this afternoon...wanna go with me?"

"Books and Hip-hop. Don't take long getting back to me."

"So I was trying to think of something intelligent and witty to say but kinda drawing a blank at the moment lol, so just wanted to say that you seem pretty awesome and you're unbelievably gorgeous and would love to get to know you better."

"Anyways, I know I'm 23, so I just barely make the cut, but I wanted to reach out and say hi because you seemed like a fun, and smart girl (you have a brain, major points!). It would be great to chat, so feel free to message me whenever, and take your time, I'll just look out for your message this time next year."

"You're ridiculously beautiful. I just need to express that. Have a good day."

"I'm seriously not even sure you'll believe me, but you made me sign up for this site. Yeah you, vackra. I was just perfectly minding my own business while looking over the shoulder of one of my interns in our office, and there you were. So now here I am... on my first dating site... contacting possibly the only gal who could have possibly convinced me to sign up. I will so screenshot this account if you don't believe me."


"Seriously. Why are you on here? Your way too cute to be able to say that you cant meet cool guys in the real world."

"Adorable! Let's get some fresh baked bread together, or some Swedish pastry you've been craving for oh so long!?"


Alltså, en sak kan jag säga. Den här online-datinggrejen skulle ta mig tio timmar om dagen att hålla vid liv. Jag får typ 60 meddelanden om dagen, försöker sålla ut de som verkar intressanta. Ett par stycken är nästan för bra för att vara sanna, eller det verkar så åtminstone. Nåja, ville bara dela med mig av de första mailen jag fått från några av killarna på den här sajten. Otroligt många är ju cheesy, men vissa får mig att skratta rakt ut. Det är kul, detta, jag önskar jag gått med tidigare faktiskt.

Puss.

Feedback

Comment:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0