LIST FOR DECEMBER 2011.

1. A description of my self-esteem.
2. Someone I miss.
3. Most embarassing moment.
4. My best first date.
5. Most traumatic experience.
6. My relationship with my parents.
7. What words make me feel the best about myself.
8. Something I should've said a long time ago.
9. A description of the person I dislike the most.
10. Something I've wished for repeatedly.
11. What I hate most about myself.
12. A description of the boy I like.
13. Two of my insecurities.
14. I'll love you if..
15. The meanest thing someone has ever said to me.
16. My biggest pet peeves.
17. My idea of a perfect date.
18. What are my future plans?
19. The reason behind my last break-up.
20. How my last kiss went down.
21. How many kids I want in the future.
22. Biggest turn-ons.
23. What bands I've seen live.
24. What I love most about myself.
25. Who my best friends are.
26. Where I would like to live.
27. Biggest turnoffs.
28. A description of my best friend.
29. Do I like where I am right now?
30. What my greatest achievements are.

Bra? Bra.

Puss.

Feedback
Postat av: Alice

Gud denna hade jag velat göra, men skulle inte kunna skriva om nr. 5.

2011-12-04 @ 21:03:27

Comment:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0