hey baby i'm a rockstar

Rihanna's sexy voice is flooding through the apartment. My best friend in the entire world just handed me a chilled beer. The temperature is somewhere around 75. The sun isn't setting for another couple of hours. My white dress compliments my tan, my hair is still wet from the cold shower and I lift my eyes to the perfect view of green mountains and blue sea.

That's it, you know? No more, no less. No money. No problems.

Loves.

Feedback
Postat av: pojken

hey baby. är hos syrran och david nu. lucas har lekt med assar hela dagen och vi badade dem precis. så nu luktar det dubbel blöt hund här. du hade älskat det. huset är jättefint mitt ute skogen, kamin och allt.



saknar dig love. men snart är du hemma iaf, i alla nyanser som finns. gött! kyss smek klapp.

2010-06-13 @ 13:50:01

Comment:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0