the story of mr. steam

This is my homework for the Account Planning class I'm taking. I'd love your comments on it.

Short background info: Anchor Steam is a San Francisco-based beer. The brewery was opened here back in 1896 and never relocated. It's a part of the SF heritage. Our homework was to humanize the brand, we could present it however we pleased - I chose through video.

I do not claim copyright over the music. The captions are done in Illustrator and Photoshop, the video is done in Imovie. Estimated effective time it took to complete - about 15 hours.

Here it is.

Concept, copy, illustrations, editing: Cim Efraimsson


Feedback
Postat av: Elin

Jag kan ju inget om sånt här så vet inte hur värdefull min kommentar är, men jag tycker det är FETT BRA! så coolt babe!

2010-02-24 @ 21:35:55
URL: http://www.elinelin.tumblr.com

Comment:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0