fellow us:ers

For some reason, I have a lot of readers from the States. All over the States too, which is weird. I really only know people here in San Francisco. But seeing that you guys found your way here somehow, I figured it's nothing else than common courtesy to give you some love in English, for once.

Hi.

This blog is about my life. Daily features include bitching over homework (the Academy of Art), lusting after clothes and publishing the must-have dose of inspiration I steal from various websites. I'm not sure I could give you a valid reason to keep visiting, since I don't really plan to start writing in English anytime soon. Maybe once in a while though, for your sake. After all, I love America(ns). This country offers me more on a daily basis than Sweden could in a year. However, if you're ever in a frisky mood, I'd suggest Stockholm as your choice of vacation spot without hesitation. Shitty music, crappy weather and cold people, but we make up for it in good looks and sexual liberation.

...

Anyways. I love you guys. If you want me to write in English, speak up, and I'll consider it. Happy late Thanksgiving.

Xo / C

Feedback
Postat av: Anna

HAH gillade din beskriving av Sverige. Vi är ett kallt folk i ett kallt land :)

2009-11-28 @ 16:40:54
URL: http://mittotroligaliv.blogg.se/

Comment:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0